Updated Officially Announced Lineup For WWE SummerSlam PPV

December 21, 2020 0 By PENTICTONLAWYERS

Below is the latest officially announced lineup for this year’s WWE SummerSlam pay-per-view:

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
– John Cena (c) vs. Brock Lesnar

Flag Match
– Jack Swagger vs. Rusev

Erick Rowan Banned From Ringside
– Chris Jericho vs. Bray Wyatt

– Stephanie McMahon vs. Brie Bella

Huge RAW *SPOILERS* For Monday — Hulk Hogan’s Return + Nation Of Domination!